Development Team


The website is developed by ex-students team and with support from PSM IT department. We would like to extend thanks to Chairman Board Mr Shabbir Ahmed and Principal Mr Mohammed Naseem Shaikh for their encourment and support for PSM web development project.


Following are web development team members;


  • Omer Iftikhar Khan (Ex-Student)
  • Muddasir Rizvi (Ex-Student)
  • Zehra Jafri (Ex-Student) &
  • Mr. Muhammad Shahzad (Head of Computer Science Department)
  • Mr. Zafar Iqbal (Head of Information Technology Department)




Note: This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024x768 (or higher) and supports Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.0+ or Firefox 2.0+.


Back to Top