Pakistan School Muscat Branches in Sultanate of Oman

Pakistan School Muscat is the Central Institute, whereas, it has satellite  branches,  Pakistan School Salalah, Pakistan School Nizwa, Pakistan School Sohar, Pakistan School Musana and recently Pakistan School Seeb has been established to serve the people especially Pakistani community. Every School has separate WebPage.

 

PSM Branches

PRINCIPALS





Pakistan School Salalah

P.O Box 935 , PC - 211
Salalah, Sultanate of Oman
Tel No: +968-23235979
Fax No: +968-23235731
Email : principal.salalah@gmail.com

for Salalah WebPage : Click Here 

Prof : Javed Mughal

 

 





Pakistan School Mussannah

P.O Box 164 ,    PC - 314
Al Muladah , Sultanate of Oman
Tel No: +968-26810600
Fax No: +968-26810600
Email : principal.mussannah@gmail.com

For Mussannah WebPage Click here

Principal

Prof : Nasir Nawaz Khattak

 

 





Pakistan School Sohar

P.O Box 644 ,  P.C - 311
Sohar, Sultanate of Oman
Tel No: +968-26842561
Fax No: +968-26842561
Email : principal.sohar@gmail.com

for Sohar WebPage Click here

Principal Seeb

Mazhar Bukhari 

 

 





Pakistan School Nizwa

P.O Box 975 ,  P.C - 611
Nizwa , Sultanate of Oman
Tel No: +968-25425487
Fax No: +968-25425487
Email : principal.nizwa@gmail.com

For Nizwa Webpage Click here  

 

Muhammad Sabir


















Pakistan School Seeb
P.O Box   2266     ,  P.C -  112
Al-Sharadi , Al-Seeb , Sultanate of Oman
Tel No: +968-  24450380
Fax No: +968-
Email : principal.seeb@gmail.com
For Seeb WebPage Click here
Pic
Munazza Ghafoor





Pakistan School Burami
P.O Box        ,  P.C -  
 Sultanate of Oman
Tel No: +968- 
Fax No: +968-
Email : principal.burami@gmail.com

Principal Seeb
Farzana Asif




 


Back to Top